Bookmark and Share

Our Board                                                                                                                                    

Our Board of Directors is passionately guiding us in our fight against the power plant. On the board are many prominent community and business leaders dedicated to preserving Nantucket Sound:

Barton, Jaci
Birdsey, Barbara
Borjeson, Ron
Crawford, David
Egan, Greg
Egan, Mike
Floyd, Fred
Granby, Alan
Jones, Robert
Koch, Bill
Kurker, Wayne
Lowell, Pete
McMillian, John
Mihos, Christy
Osmond, John
Parker, Audra
Rosen, Isaac